Ansprechpartner der Abteilung Fußball

Kontaktdaten

Position

Nachname

Vorname

Privat

Mobil

E-Mail

Präsident

Gleich

Martin

940200

0171/6284020

praesident@amg-de.de

Geschäftsstelle

Fischer

Nadine

9463653

0175/8115885

fb-fibu@tsv-babenhausen.de

Manager Verband

Egger

Thomas

527

0177/2085877

thomas-egger@gmx.de

Manager Spielbetrieb

Hust

Manuel

9232323

0170/4049778

manu.hust@gmx.de

Manager Öffentlichkeit

Singer

Lothar

925931

0172/9516119

lothar.singer@t-online.de

Manager Turniere

Manager Sportanlagen

Staiger

Gerhard

591

0171/6043167

gerhard.staiger65@gmail.com

Manager Sportausrüstung

Staiger

Rehder

Marius

Dominik

591

0151/65166779

0175/2040605

tsv-ausruestung@web.de

Manager Sponsoring

Sutter

Werner

3552

0172/8300415

werner.sutter@online.de

Sportliche Leitung

Bolkart

Meyer

Frank

Steffen

934840

925398

0171/1044512

0151/40332966

fussball@tsv-babenhausen.de

steffen-babenhausen@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Karl

Max

2569

0177/6092569

maximilian.karl@t-online.de

Versicherungs-Berater

Winkler

Uli

4141

Trainer1.Mannschaft

Scherer

Bernd

08335/989947

0170/1077021

scherer.alex@gmx.de

Trainer2.Mannschaft

Sauter

Schmid

Herbert

Berti

2552

935451

0173/9789484

0178/5190800

sauter.herbert@freenet.de

berti.schmid74@gmail.com

Senioren

Höntsch

Achim

0160/7472081

jhoentsch@aol,com

Reinigung

Hetemi

Sevdije

6351289

0176/28805655

Platzwart

Schuhmacher

Guido

923970

Gerätewart

Bock

Kastl

Alois

Hans

2769

95295

0151/28201860

0151/22710627

die-familie-bock@t-online.de

joloka@t-online.de

Sportheim

Moosmann

Stefan

8200

0163/3548100

moosmann.stefan@googlemail.com